Editorial Team

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Prof. Daniel Obeng-Ofori, Catholic University College -Fiapre, Ghana

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

Dr. Amos T. Kabo-bah, University of Energy and Natural Resources, Sunyani, Ghana

EDITORIAL BOARD

Prof. Mrs. Esi Awuah, University of Energy and Natural Resources, Sunyani, Ghana

Prof. Kaku Nokoe, The Catholic University of Eastern Africa, Nairobi, Kenya

Dr. David Nanag, Great Lakes Forestry Centre, Natural Resources Canada.

Prof. Bob Andoh, AWD Consult Ltd, USA

Prof. S. Olufemi Bada, Faculty of Agriculture, University of Ilorin, Nigeria

Dr. Nana Diawuo, University of Energy and Natural Resources, Sunyani, Ghana

Prof. S. K. Adiku, Director Quality Assurance Unit, University of Ghana, Legon, Ghana

Prof. Z. (Bob) Su, University of Twente, Faculty of Geo-Information Science and Earth Observation (ITC), Ensenhede, Netherlands

SECTION EDITORS

School of Engineering

Dr. Emmanuel Nyantakyi

Senior Lecturer, Civil and Environmental Engineering, UENR, Sunyani

emmanuel.nyantakyi@uenr.edu.gh

 

Dr. Samuel Gyamfi

Senior Lecturer, Energy Engineering, UENR, Sunyani

samuel.gyamfi@uenr.edu.gh

 

School of Science

Dr. Patrick Addo-Fordjour

Senior Lecturer, School of Science, UENR, Sunyani

paddofordjour.cos@knust.edu.gh

 

Bismark Ofosu-Bamfo

Department of Basic and Applied Biology

School of Science, UENR, Sunyani

bismark.ofosu-bamfo@uenr.edu.gh

 

School of Natural Resources

Mr. Daniel Akoto Sarfo

Lecturer, School of Natural Resources, UENR, Sunyani

akoto.sarfo@uenr.edu.gh

 

Dr. Daniela Sedegah

Senior, School of Sustainable Development, UESD, Somanya

daniella.sedegah@uenr.edu.gh

 

Dr. Peter Sanful

Lecturer, School of Natural Resources, UENR, Sunyani

peter.sanful@uenr.edu.gh

 

School of Agriculture and Technology

Dr. James Owusu-Kwarteng

Senior Lecturer, School of Agriculture and Technology, UENR, Sunyani

james.owusu-kwarteng@uenr.edu.gh

 

Prof. Frederick Adzitey

Associate Professor, Faculty of Agriculture, UDS, Tamale

adzitey@yahoo.co.uk

 

School of Geosciences

Dr. Jonas Akudugu

Senior Lecturer, School of Geosciences, UENR, Sunyani

jonas.akudugu@uenr.edu.gh

 

Dr. Melvin-Guy Adonadaga

Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Earth and Environmental Science, CKT-UTAS, Navrongo

amelvin@uds.edu.gh