Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

Professor Daniel Obeng-Ofori, President, Catholic University College of Ghana, Fiapre, Ghana. Email: daniel.obeng-ofori@cug.edu.gh

Managing Editor

Dr. Amos T. Kabo-bah, Senior Lecturer, Department of Energy and Environmental Engineering, University of Energy and Natural Resources, Sunyani, Ghana. Email: amos.kabobah@uenr.edu.gh

Associate Editors

Dr. Michael Addaney, Lecturer, Department of Planning and Sustainability, University of Energy and Natural Resources, Sunyani, Ghana. Email: michael.addaney@uenr.edu.gh

Dr. Richard Kwasi Bannor, Senior Lecturer, Department of Agricultural Economics, Agribusiness and Extension, University of Energy and Natural Resources, Sunyani, Ghana. Email: richard.bannor@uenr.edu.gh

Dr. Selina Ama Saah, Lecturer, Department of Chemical Sciences, University of Energy and Natural Resources, Sunyani, Ghana. Email: selina.saah@uenr.edu.gh

Editorial Assistant

Mr. Siabi K. Ebenezer, Assistant Research Fellow, Earth Observation Research and Innovation Center (EORIC), University of Energy and Natural Resources, Sunyani, Ghana. Email: ebenezer.siabi@uenr.edu.gh

Advisory Board

Prof. Mrs. Esi Awuah, Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, Kumasi, Ghana.

Prof. Kaku Nokoe, Catholic University College of Ghana, Fiapre, Ghana. 

Prof. John K. M. Kuwornu, University of Energy and Natural Resources, Sunyani, Ghana. 

Dr. David Nanag, Great Lakes Forestry Centre, Natural Resources Canada.

Prof. Bob Andoh, AWD Consult Ltd, USA

Prof. S. Olufemi Bada, Faculty of Agriculture, University of Ilorin, Nigeria

Dr. Nana Diawuo, University of Energy and Natural Resources, Sunyani, Ghana

Prof. S. K. Adiku, Director Quality Assurance Unit, University of Ghana, Legon, Ghana

Prof. Z. (Bob) Su, University of Twente, Faculty of Geo-Information Science and Earth Observation (ITC), Ensenhede, Netherlands

Section Editors

School of Engineering

Dr. Emmanuel Nyantakyi, Senior Lecturer, Civil and Environmental Engineering, UENR, Sunyani. Email: emmanuel.nyantakyi@uenr.edu.gh

Dr. Samuel Gyamfi, Senior Lecturer, Energy Engineering, UENR, Sunyani. Email: samuel.gyamfi@uenr.edu.gh

School of Science

Dr. Patrick Addo-Fordjour, Senior Lecturer, School of Science, UENR, Sunyani. Email: paddofordjour.cos@knust.edu.gh

Bismark Ofosu-Bamfo, Department of Basic and Applied Biology, School of Science, UENR, Sunyani. Email: bismark.ofosu-bamfo@uenr.edu.gh

School of Natural Resources

Dr. Daniel Akoto Sarfo, Senior Lecturer, School of Natural Resources, UENR, Sunyani. Email: akoto.sarfo@uenr.edu.gh

Dr. Daniela Delali Sedegah, Senior Lecturer, School of Sustainable Development, University of Environment and Sustainable Development, Somanya, Ghana. Email: ddsedegah@uesd.edu.gh

Dr. Peter Sanful, Senior Lecturer, School of Natural Resources, UENR, Sunyani. Email: peter.sanful@uenr.edu.gh

School of Agriculture and Technology

Prof. Frederick Adzitey, Associate Professor, Faculty of Agriculture, UDS, Tamale. Email: adzitey@yahoo.co.uk

Ms. Helena Oppong-Kyeremeh, Lecturer, Department of Agricultural Economics, Agribusiness and Extension, UENR, Sunyani. Email: helena.oppong-kyeremeh@uenr.edu.gh

School of Geosciences

Dr. Jonas Akudugu, Senior Lecturer, School of Geosciences, UENR, Sunyani. Email: jonas.akudugu@uenr.edu.gh

Dr. Melvin-Guy Adonadaga, Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Earth and Environmental Science, CKT-UTAS, Navrongo. Email: amelvin@uds.edu.gh